UPCOMING WEBINARS

Identity management + your cloud strategy – 11 July ’17 (Tuesday)

5pm BST | 12noon EDT | 11am CDT | 9am PDT
Join one of our technical leads as they demonstrate how identity management puts you back in control of your IT service infrastructure in the cloud.

Building an Infrastructure of Collaboration – 18 July ’17 (Tuesday)

5pm BST | 12noon EDT | 11am CDT | 9am PDT
Join one of our technical leads as they discuss file management and sharing in the cloud, and how Office 365 can become a full replacement to file storage.

CAN’T ATTEND? SCHEDULE AN ONLINE DEMO